powered by  

International Links and Sister Cities Committee

The Committee comprises:

Mayor Cr Stephen Bali and appointed Councillors:

Deputy Mayor, Cr Tony Bleasdale

Cr Susai Benjamin

Cr Brad Bunting

Cr Carol Israel

Cr Moninder Singh

Cr Kevin Gillies   

Community representatives and current and former Youth Ambassadors:



Jade Cadelina



Roberto (Bobby) Lastica




Koshie Mac Bruce


Robyne Mokalei


Elena Marinis


Ryan Mahon


Ron Alder


Tess Sayas


Doug Adams


Maddalyn Bokenham


Jessica Szakacs


Mr Patrick Gleeson


Mr Kieran Hagerty

Kee Ho Kang  
Janet Kelly  

Local service and registered club representatives:



Rebel Hanlon

West Tradies


John Fernandes JP

Kings Langley Lions Club


Walter Smith

Riverstone and District Lions Club


Jack Miller

Blacktown Workers Club

Melvin Gray

Blacktown Rotary  Club 

Wilma Drower

Blacktown RSL Club 

Appointment to the Committee is for the term of Council.  



Public Exhibitions

Click here for a list of developments on public notice and items of community interest.

Public Notices

The latest public notices are available through this link.

Have your say

Click here to see our community consultation page.

Latest News