Blacktown City Council

weather18.4°CMostly sunnyforecast

powered by  

Mayor and Councillors

Blacktown Council is composed of 15 Councillors and their contact details are listed below. Contact details for Council are available on our Contact Us page. Each of the 5 Council Wards is represented by 3 Councillors. The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are elected by the Councillors each September.

Councillor Stephen Bali, CPA, F Fin, AMIIA

Mayor


Address

78 Earle Street
Doonside NSW 2767

Contact Details

Phone: 9621 5410
Fax: 8814 9476
Mobile: 0401 993 634
Email: stephen.bali@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Dr Russ Dickens, OAM

Deputy Mayor


Address

PO Box 424
Seven Hills NSW 2147

Contact Details

Phone: 9622 1200
Fax: 9671 4077
Mobile: 0429 215 658
Email: dickensvet@bigpond.com

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Jess Diaz


Address

PO Box 804
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9831 3982
Mobile: 0428 280 931
Email: jess.diaz@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Alan Pendleton, OAM


Address


NSW

Contact Details

Email: alan.pendleton@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Walter Smith JP


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9627 9660
Mobile: 0427 633 965
Email: walter.smith @blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Len Robinson


Address

5 Exeter Grove
Kings Langley NSW 2147

Contact Details

Phone: 9624 4628
Fax: 9624 1124
Mobile: 0416 293 930
Email: len.robinson@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Leo Kelly, OAM


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9624 1344
Mobile: 0418 287 642
Email: leo.kelly@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Mark Holmes


Address

PO Box 73
Stanhope Gardens NSW 2768

Contact Details

Fax: 9622 7840
Mobile: 0427 602 304
Email: mark.holmes@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Karlo Siljeg


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9676 2983
Mobile: 0427 656 822
Email: karlo.siljeg@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Susai Benjamin JP BSc DipSSA (MA Social Work) BLaws


Address

PO Box 33
Toongabbie NSW 2146

Contact Details

Fax: 9631 8932
Mobile: 0427 677 001
Email: susai.benjamin@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Isabelle White, BEd (Honours), BA


Address

PO Box 303
Doonside NSW 2767

Contact Details

Fax: 8801 1479
Mobile: 0427 679 956
Email: isabelle.white@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Edmond Atalla, BEng


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9625 5281
Mobile: 0401 993 633
Email: edmond.atalla@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Charlie Lowles, OAM


Address

9 Hardy Street
Blackett NSW 2770

Contact Details

Fax: 9628 0177
Mobile: 0418 283 608
Email: charlie.lowles@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Councillor Tony Bleasdale, OAM


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9628 4208
Mobile: 0410 696 762
Email: tony.bleasdale@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Councillor Jacqueline Donaldson


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Fax: 9623 8263
Mobile: 0438 278 276
Email: jacqueline.donaldson@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Where am I Enrolled?

You can check what Council Ward you are enrolled in by using the NSW Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website.

State Government

Parliament of New South Wales - http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/

Check which State District you are enrolled in by using the NSW Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website.

State Members

Mr Bart Edward Bassett, MP Member for Londonderry

Mr Kevin Francis Conolly, MP Member for Riverstone 

Mr John Cameron Robertson, MP, Member for Blacktown

 The Hon Richard Sanderson Amery, MP, Member Mount Druitt

 The Hon Nathan Rees, MP, Member for Toongabbie

 Mr Andrew Baijan Rohan, BSc (Geology), MSc (Petroleum Geology), MP, Member for Smithfield

Federal Government

Parliament of Australia - http://www.aph.gov.au/

Check which Federal Division you are enrolled in by using the Australian Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website. You can also find your electorate using the Electorate Search on the Australian Electroate Commision's website.

Federal Members

Mr Ed Husic, M.P., Member for Chifley (NSW)

Ms Michelle Rowland, M.P., Member for Greenway (NSW)

 

 

Alerts

Public Exhibitions

Click here for a list of items on public exhibition.

Public Notices

The latest public notices are available through this link.

Latest News