weather20.3°CLate showerforecast

powered by  

Mayor and Councillors

Blacktown Council is composed of 15 Councillors and their contact details are listed below. Contact details for Council are available on our Contact Us page. Each of the 5 Council Wards is represented by 3 Councillors. The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are elected by the Councillors each September.

Councillor Stephen Bali

Mayor


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0401 993 634
Email: stephen.bali@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Tony Bleasdale, OAM

Deputy Mayor


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0410 696 762
Email: tony.bleasdale@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Councillor Jess Diaz


Address

PO Box 804
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0428 280 931
Email: jess.diaz@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Chris Quilkey Dip Law


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0428 974 776
Email: chris.quilkey@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Moninder Singh JP PhD


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 128 708
Email: moninder.singh@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 1

Councillor Jaymes Diaz


Address

PO Box 804
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0428 965 462
Email: jaymes.diaz@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Julie Griffiths


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0448 725 473
Email: julie.griffiths@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Leo Kelly, OAM


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0418 287 642
Email: leo.kelly@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 2

Councillor Susai Benjamin


Address

PO Box 33
Toongabbie NSW 2146

Contact Details

Mobile: 0427 677 001
Email: susai.benjamin@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Frederick Brillo ENGR


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 083 385
Email: frederick.brillo@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Kathie Collins OAM


Address

42 Hadrian Avenue
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 018 288
Email: kathie.collins@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 3

Councillor Carol Israel


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 146 345
Email: carol.israel@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Linda Santos


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Phone: 0428 982 167
Mobile: 0402 027 013
Email: linda.santos@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 4

Councillor Brad Bunting JP


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0429 858 532
Email: brad.bunting@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Councillor Peter Camilleri


Address

PO Box 63
Blacktown NSW 2148

Contact Details

Mobile: 0428 978 428
Email: peter.camilleri@blacktown.nsw.gov.au

Council Ward

Ward 5

Where am I Enrolled?

You can check what Council Ward you are enrolled in by using the NSW Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website.

State Government

Parliament of New South Wales - http://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/

Check which State District you are enrolled in by using the NSW Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website.

State Members

Mr Mark Taylor, MP Member for Seven Hills

Mr Hugh McDermott, MP Member for Prospect

Mr Edmond Atalla, MP Member for Mount Druitt

 Mr Kevin Conolly, MP Member for Riverstone

Mr John Robertson, MP Member for Blacktown

Ms Prue Car, MP Member for Londonderry

Federal Government

Parliament of Australia - http://www.aph.gov.au/

Check which Federal Division you are enrolled in by using the Australian Electoral Commission's Enrolment Verification Facility on their website. You can also find your electorate using the Electorate Search on the Australian Electroate Commision's website.

Federal Members

Mr Ed Husic, M.P., Member for Chifley (NSW)

Ms Michelle Rowland, M.P., Member for Greenway (NSW)

 

 

Alerts

Public Exhibitions

Click here for a list of developments on public notice and items of community interest.

Have your say

Click here to see our community consultation page.

Public Notices

The latest public notices are available through this link.

Latest News