Blacktown Night Markets

Friday, 28 June 2019 | 04:00 PM to 10:00 PM

sunset markets.jpg

The vibrant food market is on in Blacktown's Village Green on the last Friday of each month.

Host to some of the best food trucks and stalls Sydney has to offer, it is a night out that the whole family will enjoy.

Music, food truck lane, as well as a dedicated street food and dessert section will all be back- there will be plenty of new faces as well as old favourites!

We are committed to ensuring our events are managed with minimal impact on the environment in line with our sustainable events policy. Please remember to bring your reusable shopping bags for any purchases made at the event.

For all stall enquiries please email sales@aussienightmarkets.com.au.  

Parking

Due to the the partial closure of Westpoint Shopping Centre Car Park, parking is now available in Colo Lane in addition to Blacktown City Council Civic Centre and Warrick Lane.  To avoid congestion in the CBD, please refer to map below for suggested route.

FINAL_CE_Blacktown Night markets_Parking Map-01.png

When

  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location

The Village Green, 62 Flushcombe Rd, Blacktown 2148  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Friday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.