Knitting Group: Blacktown

Thursday, 28 September 2017 | 01:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Knitting Groups.jpg

Novice and experienced knitters are invited to knit squares for the organisation Wrap With Love. Bring along your knitting needles and wool to help Wrap With Love distribute colourful wraps to communities in need around the world.

Tea, coffee and good company provided.

 

When

  • Thursday, 07 September 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Max Webber Library, 61 Flushcombe Road, Blacktown 2148  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 12 times.