Stanhope Scribes

Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Stanhope Scribes.jpg

An informal and supportive writers group for adults, meeting monthly at Dennis Johnson Library. Come and develop your skills, share your work and meet new friends.

 

When

  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Dennis Johnson Library, Cnr Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Drive, Stanhope Gardens 2768  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.