Bushcare meet up - Snowy Reserve

Next date: Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

bushcare.jpg

About the event

Join this Bushcare group to plant locally native plants, and remove weeds improving the natural environment.  New volunteers are always welcome. 

You don't need any experience, just a sturdy pair of shoes, and an interest in getting outdoors and learning about our local native bushland.

Free. No bookings required. Registration on the day.

Meet at Snowy Reserve, Tuross Street, Seven Hills.

_MG_9549.jpg

For more information contact us on 9839 6074.

When

  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Snowy Reserve, Tuross St, Seven Hills 2147  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.