Share Our Space program


Share Our Space program

The NSW Government is making our communities greener and more liveable, by ensuring more outdoor space is available for the whole community to enjoy.

As part of the Share Our Space program, playgrounds, ovals, and sports courts will reopen during school holidays at the following schools within Blacktown City.

  • Hambledon Public School – Bali Drive, Quakers Hill

  • Lalor Park Public School – Heffron Road, Lalor Park

  • Plumpton Public School – Bottles Rd Plumpton

  • Rooty Hill High School - North Parade, Rooty Hill

  • Barnier Public School - Barnier Drive, Quakers Hill

  • Seven Hills High School - Johnson Avenue, Seven Hills

Dates of Operation

School Holidays


30 September 2019 – 11 October2019

7 days a week

8 am – 6 pm

For more information on this initiative please visit School Infrastructure NSW.

For a complete list of participating schools please visit School Infrastructure NSW - participating schools