Share Our Space program


Share Our Space program

The NSW Government is making our communities greener and more liveable, by ensuring more outdoor space is available for the whole community to enjoy.

As part of the Share Our Space program, playgrounds, ovals, and sports courts will reopen during school holidays at the following schools within Blacktown City.

Dates of Operation

School Holidays


5 April – 16 April 2021

7 days a week

8 am – 5 pm

All visitors are reminded to maintain appropriate physical distancing and to follow COVID-safe hygiene practices.

For more information and a list of schools taking part, go to the Share Our Space website.

For a complete list of participating schools please visit School Infrastructure NSW - participating schools